Home
Golf
Our Club
   History of CECC
   Dining
   Facilities
   Women of Columbia
   Junior Members
   Affiliations
   Directions
   Guest Information
   Staff Directory
      Golf
      Greens
      Dining
      Member Services
Membership
Weddings & Events
Golf
Bryan Tunstill Head PGA Professional 503-285-8354 bryan.tunstill@cecc.com
Paul Regali Assistant Golf Professional 503-285-8354 Paul.Regali@cecc.com
Caitlyn Doyle PGA Assistant Golf Professional 503-285-8354 caitlyn.doyle@cecc.com
Tyler Clavin PGA Assistant Golf Professional 503-285-8354 tyler.clavin@cecc.com
Greens
Gordon Kiyokawa Golf Course Superintendent 503-285-8111 gordon.kiyokawa@cecc.com
Dining
Ben Jackson Food & Beverage Director 503-285-3676 x18 ben.jackson@cecc.com
Jake Tabor Executive Chef 503-285-3676 x25 jake.tabor@cecc.com
Jacque Warren Events & Catering Manager 503-285-6821 jacque.warren@cecc.com
Bryan Zancanella Food and Beverage Supervisor 503.285.3676 x18 bryan.z@cecc.com
Member Services
Bryan Fisher, CCM General Manager 503-285-3676 x14 bryan.fisher@cecc.com
Sean Garnett Accounting Manager 503-285-3676 x 11 sean.garnett@cecc.com
Carrie Schaeffer Member Services / Communications 503-285-3676 carrie@cecc.com
Tracy Schneider Accounts Receivable 503-285-3676 x40 tracy.schneider@cecc.com
Jaylene Von Allmen Accounts Payable 503-285-3676 x46 accountspayable@cecc.com